Skip to main content

Welcome to the staging area for ESA 3.0 Read More

Governing Board

President (2018 – 2019) Vice President for Public Affairs (2017 – 2020)
Laura F. Huenneke
Northern Arizona U SESES
Email: ude.uannull@ekenneuH.aruaL
Frank Davis
University of California
Bren School of Env. Science & Mgt
Email: ude.bscu.nerbnull@dwf
President-Elect (2018 – 2019) VP for Education & Human Resources (2018 – 2021)
Osvaldo Sala
Arizona State University
Email: ude.usanull@alaS.odlavsO
Pamela Templer
Boston University
Dept. of Biology
Email: ude.ubnull@relpmetp
Past-President (2018 – 2019) Secretary (2016 – 2019)
Rich Pouyat
U.S. Forest Service (retired)
Email: moc.liamgnull@tayuopvr
Jessica Gurevitch
Stony Brook University
Dept of Ecology & Evolution
Email: ude.koorbynotsnull@hctiverug.acissej
Vice President for Science (2016 – 2019) Members-at-Large
Jayne Belnap
Email: vog.sgsunull@panleb_enyaj
Gillian Bowser (2017 – 2019)
Colorado State University
Warner College of Natural Resources
Email: ude.etatsolocnull@reswobg
Vice President for Finance (2017 – 2020)
Evan DeLucia
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign
Email: ude.sionillinull@aiculed
Manuel Morales
Williams College
Biology Dept
Email: ude.smailliwnull@selaromm
  Kathleen Treseder (2018-2020)
University of California, Irvine
Email: ude.icunull@redesert