About the committee

The committee is responsible for developing the current year’s Annual Meeting program over a 14-month planning timeline. The subcommittee works closely with the Associate Director of Conventions & Meetings. It is composed of the current, past, and future Program Chairs, and the current Local Host.

  • Richard Pouyat, Future Meetings Chair, Committee Co-Chair (2020-2021)
  • Kiona Ogle, Committee Co-Chair, 2020 Program Chair
  • Sarah Emery, 2021 Program Chair
  • Ari Martinez, 2021 Local Host
  • Diane Pataki, 2020 Local Host Chair
  • Nyeema Harris, 2022 Program Chair
  • Pierre-Luc Chagnon, 2022 Local Host
  • Sarah Anderson, Presidential Management Fellow, U.S. Forest Service
  • Steve Sheffield, Bowie State University
  • Olivia Rode, Student Member