Skip to main content

ESA Staff is at the Annual Meeting in Montreal. Meeting Website

Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

Inquiries should be sent to the main publications group email. If you wish to contact us about your ScholarOne submission, please do so through the ScholarOne system.

ESA Publications Staff

Director of Publishing

Zsolt Silberer

Ecology, Ecological Applications, Ecological Monographs, Ecosphere, & The Bulletin of the Ecological Society of America

Anne Marie Whelan – Peer Review Manager

Ellen Cotter – Production Manager

Heather Carlo – Production Editor

Brad Walker – Peer Review Specialist

Sarah Schneider – Peer Review Specialist

Mayda Nathan – Publications Associate

Frontiers in Ecology and the Environment

Pete Mooreside – Managing Editor

Sabrina Scull – Assistant Editor