Skip to main content

Our 2021 Annual Meeting is underway! Join us

W.S. Cooper Award

W.S. Cooper Award

The W. S. Cooper Award is given to honor an outstanding contributor to the fields of geobotany and/or physiographic ecology, the fields in which W. S. Cooper worked. This award is for a single contribution in a scientific publication (single or multiple authored).

  • Recipients receive (awarded)
  • Awarded annually (frequency)
Past Recipients

Recent recipients include Songlin Fei, Johanna M. Desprez, Kevin M. Potter, Insu Jo, Jonathan A. Knott, Christopher M. Oswalt

Awards Committee

Explore this year’s members.