Roommate Needed!

Posted by on Jun 29, 2017 in | Comments Off on Roommate Needed!

Home Forums Room & Rideshare Forum Roommate Needed!

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author
      Hannah Locke

Hey everyone!

I am a graduate student at the University of Houston in a plant community ecology lab. In general, I’m pretty quiet and respectful. This is my first time attending ESA and I’m looking for a roommate. I will be there from Monday, August 7th (check in) to Friday, August 11th (check out). The original person I intended to room with has dropped out.

Please email me at hlocke09@gmail.com or respond to this thread!

• #8512 Reply
      Hannah Locke

I should add, I would like to secure a roommate and a room this weekend before rates go up!

• #8516 Reply
      Nikita Zachariah

Hi Hannah,

I am a graduate student from the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. I am looking to share room expenses with a female roommate. Please let me know if you interested. I can be reached at nikita@ces.iisc.ernet.in. Also, can someone please tell me if there are other options available for accommodation than the ones listed in ESA website?

Thank you,
      Nikita Zachariah

• #8517 Reply
      Nikita Zachariah

Hi Hannah,

I am a graduate student from the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. I am looking to share room expenses with a female roommate. Please let me know if you are interested. I can be reached at nikita@ces.iisc.ernet.in. Also, can someone please tell me if there are other options available for accommodation than the ones listed in ESA website?

Thank you,
      Nikita Zachariah

• #8518 Reply
      Nikita Zachariah

Hi Hannah,