Hotel room share

Posted by on Jun 12, 2017 in | 0 comments

Home Forums Room & Rideshare Forum Hotel room share

Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Author
      Gordon Potter
      Keymaster

Hi, I’m going to the meeting from August 5th till the 12th. Let me know if you are interested in share a room in a hotel close to the event and we’ll work it out. cheers
      -Ruben Cordero

(originally posted 6/8/2017)

• This topic was modified 6 years, 10 months ago by Gordon Potter.
    • #6970 Reply
      Erin O’Shaughnessey

Hello! I’m a graduate student from Chicago. I have a hotel room booked at the downtown Hilton from August 6th-10th (Sunday-Thursday). I’m looking for another graduate student to possibly share it with! My email is erin.oshaughnessey@gmail.com. Let me know if you’re interested!

• #7003 Reply
      Ruben Cordero

Hi, I’m a graduate student from Toronto and I’ll be there in Portland from August 5th till the 12th. Let me know if you are interested in sharing a room close to the event.

• #7008 Reply
      Ruben Cordero

Hello, I’m a graduate student from Toronto and I’ll be in Portland from August 5th till the 12th. If you are interested in share a room close to the event let me know.

• #7509 Reply
      juny

Watch Wonder Woman Online [2017] Movie HD F R E E DOWNLOAD