Meetings Committee

Richard Pouyat, Future Meetings Chair

2020-2021 Committee Co-Chair

Ryan McEwan, University of Dayton

Committee Co-Chair; 2019 Program Chair

Kiona Ogle, Northern Arizona University

2020 Program Chair

Diane Pataki, University of Utah

2020 Local Host Chair

Sarah Emery, University of Louisville

2019 Local Host Chair and 2021 Program Chair

Ari Martinez, California State University, Long Beach

2021 Local Host

Steve Kutos, Fordham University

Student Section

Sarah Anderson, U.S. Forest Service Presidential Management Fellow

Steven Sheffield, Bowie State University