2020 Video Invitations

Hear more about the decision to go to an all-virtual meeting, and how it’s shaping up to look, straight from ESA’s leaders.

President Osvaldo Sala (PDF)

Program Chair Kiona Ogle (PDF)

Presidente Osvaldo Sala (en español) (PDF)

Prof. Jingyun Fang, 2019 Whittaker Distinguished Ecologist Award winner and member of Chinese Academy of Sciences (用中文(表達) (下載)

Board of Professional Certification member Zakiya Leggett (PDF)

Early Career Ecologists Section Chair Angee Doerr (PDF)

Incoming ESA President-Elect Dennis Ojima (PDF)

ESA Education Section Chair Jennifer Doherty

ESA Student Section leaders