Skip to main content

Logo Design Contest

Logo design competition: Congratulations to the winners of the Inclusive Ecology logo design competition: Amanda Postolowski (1st place), Leigh Carroll (2nd place), and Sam Raasch (3rd place). Amanda’s winning design will be featured on the Inclusive Ecology T-shirts that will be on sale at ESA 2017.

Updated 05.August.2017