Skip to main content

Rocky Mountain Chapter

Originally formed in 1982 as the Central Rockies Chapter. The Rocky Mountain Chapter encourages education and research and sponsors meetings for the communication of ecological education and research activities of special interest to ecologists in the Rocky Mountain Region of North America. It became inactive in the 2010’s and was dissolved in 2016.

List of Officers

Start YearEnd YearChairVice ChairSecretary
19821983Jane BockJerry DoddElizabeth Richardson
19831984Jane BockHugo A. FerchauElizabeth Richardson
19901992Frank A. VertucciDavid W. RobertsNancy L. Stanton
19921995Frank A. VertucciDiane Ebert-MayNancy L. Stanton
19951997Frank A. VertucciThomas StohlgrenPatricia Kennedy
19971999Richard L. BoyceGeneva W. Chongvacant
19992000Richard L. BoyceGeneva W. ChongRichard T. Conant
20002001Richard L. BoyceGeneva W. ChongThomas J. Stohlgren
20012002Thomas J. StohlgrenGeneva W. Chongvacant
20022003Thomas J. StohlgrenGeneva W. ChongAnna Schoettle
20032004Geneva W. ChongThomas J. StohlgrenAnna Schoettle
20042005Geneva W. ChongThomas J. StohlgrenJim Graham
20052006Tracy R. DavernCatherine JamevichJim Graham
20062007Tracy DavernCatherine JamevichJim Graham
20072008Tracy DavernCatherine JamevichJim Graham