Skip to main content

Environmental Justice Section

The Environmental Justice Section was organized in 2007 to promote the engagement of ecologists in addressing environmental injustice issues through education, research and outreach.
Environmental Justice Section website

List of Officers

Start YearEnd YearChairVice ChairSecretary
20072009George Middendorf (interim)Leanne Jablonski (interim)Charlie Nilon (interim)
20092010George MiddendorfLeanne Jablonski Gillian Bowser
20102014Leanne JablonskiAna Elisa Pérez-QuinteroKellen Marshall Gillespie
20142016Charlie NilonGreg HitzhusenRick Hammer