Professional Ecologist Certifications

(Represented by VP of Education & HR to Governing Board)

Dale Strickland (2016-2018)

Western EcoSystems Technology, Inc.

dstrickland@west-inc.com

Sylvie Brouder (2017-2019)

Purdue University

sbrouder@purdue.edu

Damian Preziosi (2017-2019)

Integral Consulting, Inc.

dpreziosi@integral-corp.com

Carmen Cid (2018-2020)

Eastern Connecticut State University

cid@easternct.edu

Aaron Ellison (2018-2020)

Harvard University

aellison@fas.harvard.edu

Carolyn Hunsaker (2018-2020)

USDA Forest Service

chunsaker@fs.fed.us

Kym Rouse Holzwart (2018)

Southwest Florida Water Management District

Kym.Holzwart@swfwmd.state.fl.us