Professional Ecologist Certifications

Board of Professional Certification

Damian Preziosi, Chair (2017-2019)

Integral Consulting, Inc.

dpreziosi@integral-corp.com

 

Sylvie Brouder (2017-2019)

Purdue University

sbrouder@purdue.edu

 

Aaron Ellison (2018-2020)

Harvard University

aellison@fas.harvard.edu

 

Carmen Cid (2018-2020)

Eastern Connecticut State University

cid@easternct.edu

 

Carrolyn Hunsaker (2018-2020)

USDA Forest Service

chunsaker@fs.fed.us

 

Diane Wickland (2019-2021)

Retired

diane.wickland@gmail.com

Steve Archer (2019-2021)

University of Arizona

sarcher@email.arizona.edu