Professional Ecologist Certifications

(Represented by VP of Education & HR to Governing Board)

Sylvie Brouder (2017-2019)

Purdue University

sbrouder@purdue.edu

Damian Preziosi, Chair (2017-2019)

Integral Consulting, Inc.

dpreziosi@integral-corp.com

Carmen Cid (2018-2020)

Eastern Connecticut State University

cid@easternct.edu

Aaron Ellison (2018-2020)

Harvard University

aellison@fas.harvard.edu

Carolyn Hunsaker (2018-2020)

USDA Forest Service

chunsaker@fs.fed.us

Steve Archer (2019-2021)

University of Arizona

sarcher@email.arizona.edu

Diane Wickland (2019-2021)

Retired

diane.wickland@gmail.com