Skip to main content

Executive Review Committee

The Executive Review & Compensation Committee makes recommendations to the Governing Board with respect to the review of the Executive Director’s performance, compensation, and criteria for achievement for the next year.


  • Chair: Past-President
  • Members: President, Past-President, and one additional Governing Board member
  • Observer: A second Governing Board member (appointed by the President) will serve as an observer the first year and as a member the following year.


  • Sharon Collinge, Chair (2023 – 2024)
  • Shahid Naeem (2023 – 2024)
  • Kelly Ramirez (2023 – 2024)