Skip to main content

The 2019 Annual Meeting in Louisville, KY begins Sunday, August 11.   Register Now

Governing Board

President (2019 – 2020) Vice President for Public Affairs (2017 – 2020)
Osvaldo Sala
Arizona State University
Email: ude.usanull@alas.odlavso
Frank Davis
University of California
Email: ude.bscu.nerbnull@dwf
President-Elect (2019 – 2020) VP for Education & Human Resources (2018 – 2021)
Kathleen Weathers
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Email: gro.etutitsniyracnull@ksrehtaew
Pamela Templer
Boston University
Email: ude.ubnull@relpmetp
Past-President (2019 – 2020) Secretary (2019 – 2022)
Laura Huenneke
Northern Arizona University
Email: ude.uannull@ekenneuh.arual

Jessica Gurevitch
Stony Brook University
Email: ude.koorbynotsnull@hctiverug.acissej

Vice President for Science (2019 – 2022) Members-at-Large
Diane Pataki
University of Utah
Email: ude.hatunull@ikatap.enaid
Manuel Morales (2018-2020)
Williams College
Email: ude.smailliwnull@selaromm
Vice President for Finance (2017 – 2020) Kathleen Treseder (2018-2020)
University of California, Irvine
Email: ude.icunull@redesert
Evan DeLucia
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign
Email: ude.sionillinull@aiculed
Jacquelyn Gill (2019-2021)
University of Maine
Email: ude.eniamnull@llig.nyleuqcaj