Skip to main content

Welcome to the staging area for ESA 3.0 Read More

W.S. Cooper Award

The W. S. Cooper Award is given to honor an outstanding contributor to the fields of geobotany and/or physiographic ecology, the fields in which W. S. Cooper worked. This award is for a single contribution in a scientific publication (single or multiple authored). Recent recipients include Scott Wing and colleagues, Carissa Brown and Mark Vellend, Etienne Laliberté and colleagues, and Andrew Trant and colleagues. See instructions at the top of the page for how to prepare nomination, with further queries directed to Jacquelyn Gill, Chair, W.S. Cooper Award Subcommittee ude.eniamnull@llig.nyleuqcaj.