Skip to main content

2017 Election Results

Governing Board


Osvaldo Sala

(3-year term, President-Elect 8/18-8/19, President 8/19-8/20, Past President 8/20-8/21)

Vice President for Education and Human Resources

Pamela Templer

(3-year term, August 2018–August 2021)


Kathleen Treseder
Manuel Morales

(2-year term, August 2018–August 2020)

Board of Professional Certification

Carmin Cid
Aaron Ellison
Carolyn Hunsaker

(Two positions; terms are for three calendar years starting 1 January 2018 and ending 31 December 2020)