Student Travel Grant Winners

Thank you all who applied!
The 2008 Student Travel Grant winners are:

Alona Bachi
Noelle Beckman
Kate Boersma
Michelle Cederborg
Larisa DeSantis
Erin Grey
Emily Marquardt
Patti Valella

Terry Bell
Belen Rosado
Sarah Pinto

2008 Student EcoFilm Awards (SEAs) Festival

The Student EcoFilm Awards (SEAs) is the first-ever ESA contest designed to honor outstanding student contributions to ecological science through film. The contest will culminate in a two-hour film festival at the 2008 ESA annual meeting in Milwaukee, where we will present the best student ecology films. The three most outstanding films will be awarded free registration to the 2008 meeting! To learn more about the first annual SEAs contest and festival, or to submit a video to the contest, click on the link above.

To download an application for video submission, click here

Syndicate content