Room mate

Posted by on Jun 15, 2017 in | Comments Off on Room mate

Home Forums Room & Rideshare Forum Room mate

Viewing 13 reply threads
  • Author
      Ruben Cordero

Hello, I’m a graduate student from Toronto and I’ll be in Portland from August 5th until the 12th. If you are interested in sharing a room close to the event let me know.

• #7511 Reply
      Xin Liu

Hello, I am a graduate student from China and would like to find a female roommate to share hotel expenses from Aug.05-Aug.10 (6 nights). If you are interested, please contact meteor.nanjing@gmail.com.

• #7512 Reply
        Sara Ohadi

Hi,
        I’m wondering if you’ve found a roommate. I’d like to share a room if you have not found anyone. I’m a post-doc from Texas A&M planning to be there from 6th to 10th of August.
        Sara

• #7525 Reply
      Sarah Burris

Hi,
      I’m a graduate student from the University of Florida, and I will be in Portland for 7 nights from August 5th-August 12th. I would like to find a female roommate to share hotel expenses. Also, does anyone know if there are other housing options available such as student housing through nearby universities?

I can be reached at sburris@ufl.edu, let me know if you are interested!

Thank you,
      Sarah

• #8380 Reply
        Sandra benavides

Hi Sara,
        I’m wondering if you’ve found a roommate. I’d like to share a room if you have not found anyone. I’m a post-doc from the university of Campinas (Brazil) and I am planning to be there from 5th to 11th of August. If so, you can contact me at sanbenllo@gmail.com
        Sandra

• #8463 Reply
        Dana Karelus

Hi Sarah, I sent you an email a few days ago. I’m also a female student at UF and looking for roommates. My email address is dkarelus@ufl.edu

Thank you!
        Dana

• #7527 Reply
      Russ Burke