GENERAL INFORMATION

Sunday 5 August – 2012 Annual Meeting Begins
Friday 10 August – 2012 Annual Meeting Ends

HOUSING

Early April – Housing Reservation Site Opens
Early April – Dorm Housing Reservation Site Opens
Tuesday 10 July – Housing Deadline for Hotels and Dorms
Click here to book your room

REGISTRATION

Early April – Annual Meeting Registration Site Opens
Thursday 14 June – Last Day to Register at Early Bird Rate
Monday 16 July – Last Day to Register at Advance Rate

PRELIMINARY PROGRAM

http://eco.confex.com/eco/2012/webprogrampreliminary/meeting.html

EXHIBITS

Friday 11 May – Booth Description Due
Friday 25 May – Virtual Trade Show Information Due
Friday 8 June – Advertising Copy Due
Monday 11 June – Service Kit Ready
Friday 6 July – Full Booth Payment Due
Friday 13 July – On-site Staff Badge Information Due
Monday 16 July – Sample Handout Due to ESA for Approval
Sunday 5 August – Exhibitor set-up 10 AM to 5 PM
Monday 6 August – Exhibitor set-up 7 AM to 10 AM
Monday 6 August – Exhibit Hall Opens 11:30 AM
Thursday 9 August – Exhibit Hall Closes 6:30 PM
Thursday 9 August – Exhibitor Move-Out 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

ABSTRACT DEADLINES

  Call Open: Deadline for Submission: Acceptance Notification by: Notification of session date and location by:

Contributed Oral and Poster Abstracts

mid Dec., 2011

Feb. 23, 2012

Apr. 19, 2012

May 17, 2012

Symposium, Organized Oral Session, and Organized Poster Abstracts

mid Jan., 2011

Feb. 23, 2012

N/A

Feb. 17, 2012

Latebreaking Poster Abstracts

mid April, 2012

May 10, 2012

June 9, 2012

All Latebreaking posters will be presented on Friday, August 10, 2012.


PROPOSAL DEADLINES

  Call Open: Deadline for Submission: Acceptance Notification by: Notification of session date and location by:

Symposium, Organized Oral Session Proposals, and Organized Poster Sessions

mid July, 2011

Sept. 15, 2011

Dec. 15, 2011

Feb. 16, 2012

Workshop, Field Trip, and Special Session Proposals

late Sept., 2011

Dec. 1, 2011

Jan. 12, 2012

Feb. 16, 2012