Contact Us

Exhibits, Ads &
Sponsorships


Faye Pastor, CMP, CEM
Exhibits and Meetings Manager
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x 226
Fax: (202) 833-8775
Email: faye@esa.org

Session Proposals, Abstracts, Presentations


Jennifer Riem
Science Programs Coordinator
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x 218
Fax: (202) 833-8775
Email: jennifer@esa.org

Housing, Section & Chapter Business Meetings, Social Events, Session Room Logistics


Christi R. Nam, CMP, CGMP
Conventions & Meetings Manager
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x 213
Fax: (202) 833-8775
Email: christi@esa.org



Membership


Laura Munley Capponi
Member Services Manager
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x 219
Fax: (202) 833-8775
Email: laura@esa.org

Webmaster


Gordon Potter
Information Technology
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x 210
Fax: (202) 833-8775
Email: webmaster@esa.org

Press


Liza Lester
Public Information Officer
Phone: (202) 833-8773 x 211
Fax: (202) 833-8775
Email: llester@esa.org

If you do not see the topic you need listed above, contact us at 202.833.8773 or esahq@esa.org for additional assistance.