MAESA 2013 Student Award Winners

Student award winners at the 2013 MAESA conference in Dover, DE are listed below.  Congratulations to all the winners!

Undergraduate Poster Presentations:

  • 1st: Catherine D’Amelio (Drexel University)
  • 2nd: Aleah Miller (Elizabethtown College)
  • Honorable Mention: Brian Giacopelli (The College of New Jersey)

Graduate Poster Presentations:

  • Two-way tie for 1st: Andrea Stoneman (Delaware State University)& Mallory Hagadorn (Salisbury University)
  • Honorable Mention: Kimberly Plank (Rutgers University)

Undergraduate Oral Presentations:

  • 1st: Hayley Tumas (University of Maryland, College Park)
  • 2nd: Jamie Conley (Widener University)

Graduate Oral Presentations:

  • 1st: Kimberly O’Keefe (Kansas State University)
  • 2nd: Megan Wallrichs (Delaware State University)

Comments are closed.