Home
Location
Conference Description
Preliminary Schedule
Program Committee
Co-Sponsors
Co-Sponsors
Web Links
Web Links

English Version
José Sarukhán, Co-Chair
Investigador
Instituto de Ecología-UNAM
Apartado Postal 70-275
Ciudad Universitaria - UNAM
04510 México, D.F.
3er. Circuito Exterior, Anexo Jardín Botánico
(52 55) 5622-90-14/09
(52 55) 5622-90-18 fax
sarukhan@servidor.unam.mx

Jeff Herrick, Co-Chair
Research Scientist
USDA-ARS Jornada Experimental Range
MSC 3JER, NMSU, Box 30003
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8003
(1) (505) 646-5194
(1) (505) 646-5889 fax
jherrick@nmsu.edu

Patricia Balvanera
Centro De Investigaciones En Ecosistemas, UNAM
Apdo. Postal 27-3
Dept. de Ecol. Delos Recursos Naturales
Morelia, Mich. 58090
México
(52 44) 3322-27-0
(52 44) 3322-27-19 fax
pbalvane@oikos.unam.mx

Steve Carpenter
University of Wisconsin
Center for Limnology
680 N Park St
Madison , WI 53706-1413
(1) (608) 262-8690
(1) (608) 265-2340 fax
srcarpen@wisc.edu

Rodolfo Dirzo
Department of Biological Sciences
385 Serra Mall
Stanford University
Stanford , CA 94305
(1) (650) 763-7643
rdirzo@stanford.edu

Kay Gross
W. K. Kellogg Biological Station
3700 East Gull Lake Drive
Michigan State University
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
(1) (616) 671-2235
(1) (616) 671-2104 fax
kgross@kbs.msu.edu

Lori Hidinger
Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 874401
Tempe, AZ 85287-4401
(1) (480) 727-8787
(1) (480) 727-8791 fax
lori.hidinger@asu.edu
 

Maximo Liberman
Coordinador Nacional
Proyecto GEF II - Banco Mundial
Servicio Nacional de Areas Protegidas de Casilla 10077 Correo Central
La Paz
Bolivia
(591) 2-211-5285/243-4472/243-4489
mliberman@sernap.gov.bo

Miguel Martínez
Laboratorio de Ecología
De Poblaciones y Comunidades Tropicales
Departamento de Ecología de los Recursos Naturales
Instituto de Ecología, UNAM
México
(52) (55) (4) 344-2719 ext. 42511, (4) 322-2706
(52) (55) (4) 322- 2719 fax
mmartine@ate.oikos.unam.mx

Hal Mooney
Stanford University
Departmentt Oof Biological Sciences
Herrin Labs, 385 Serra Mall
Stanford , CA 94305-5020
(1) (650) 723-1179
(1) (650) 723-9253 fax
hmooney@stanford.edu

Osvaldo Sala
Center for Environmental Studies
Box 1943
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912-1943
(1) (401) 863-3449
osvaldo_sala@brown.edu 

ESA STAFF

Tricia Crocker
Meetings Associate
Ecological Society of America
1707 H Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 833-8773 ext. 226
(202) 833-8775 fax
tricia@esa.org

Clifford S. Duke
Director of Science Programs
Ecological Society of America
1707 H Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 833-8773 ext. 202
(202) 833-8775 fax
csduke@esa.org

 

 
Last updated: December 19, 2005
csduke@esa.org.
Ecological Society of America