Hands-on Workshop

Hands-on Workshop Presenter Information

Please note that this submission site will be closed on Wednesday January 15, 2014 at 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT / 7:00 pm / 6 pm PT. Please submit ahead of the cut-off time.
First name of the primary presenter
Last name of the primary presenter
Employer / School / Organization of the primary presenter
Department of primary presenter

Proposal Information

Descriptions of the Conference Tracks and the Cross Cutting Topics may be found on the Program page of this site.

Concepts and Competencies (Practices)

In keeping with the theme for this year's conference, please indicate any of the following categories with which your proposal aligns. You may select as many Concepts and Competencies as are applicable to your proposal.
Click this link for more information about K12 Next Generation Science Standards.
Click this link for more information about Vision and Change for Undergraduate Biology Education.