Public Affairs Staff

Alison Mize
Director of Public Affairs
Terence Houston
Policy Analyst
Liza Lester
Communications Officer
202.833.8773, ext. 205
202.833.8773, ext. 224
202.833.8773, ext. 211

Public Affairs Committee

Scott Collins, Vice President for Public Affairs (2014-2015)ScottCollins
Phone: (505) 277-6303                             Fax: (505) 377-5355

Bruce Byers, Bruce Byers Consulting (2014-2017)
Alexis Erwin, AAAS Fellow, Environmental Advisor for USAID Bureau for Africa (2013 – 2016)
Faith Kearns, Pew Charitable Trusts (2012-2015)
Paul Ringold, Environmental Protection Agency (2012-2015)
Kellen Marshall, University of Illinois at Chicago, Student Co-Rep (2014-2016)
Sarah Anderson, Washington State University, Student Co-Rep (2014-2016)