Board of Professional Certification

Board of Professional Certification (Represented by VP of Education & HR to Governing Board)

 

Janet MacFall, 2014-2016 (Chair)
Elon University
macfallj@elon.edu

Sylvie Brouder, 2014-2016
Purdue University
sbrouder@purdue.edu

Kym Rouse Holzwart, 2015-2017
Southwest Florida Water Management District
Kym.Holzwart@swfwmd.state.fl.us

Stephen S. Hale, 2015-2017
US Environmental Protection Agency
hale.stephen@epa.gov

Coeli M. Hoover, 2015-2017
USDA Forest Service
choover@fs.fed.us

Dale Strickland, 2016-2018
Western EcoSystems Technology, Inc.
dstrickland@west-inc.com

Margarete Maria Kalin, 2016-2018
Boojum Research Ltd
margarete.kalin@utoronto.ca