Staff Directory

1990 M Street NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20036 (see map)
general inquires: (202) 833-8773, Fax (202) 833-8775, esahq@esa.org

Executive Office

  • Executive Director: Katherine S. McCarter (ext. 206) ksm@esa.org
    For questions on Long Range Planning Grants or any other questions about the society
  • Chief Financial Officer: Elizabeth Biggs (ext. 203) liz@esa.org
    For information on budgets or any other financial matter

Administration

  • Director of Administration and Meetings: Michelle Horton (ext. 219) michelle@esa.org
    Questions about annual meeting
  • Associate Director Information Systems: Thet K. Oo (ext. 204) thet@esa.org
  • Governance and Administration Associate: Isabelle Jargowsky (ext. 201) isabelle@esa.org
  • Finance & Accounting Associate: Aye Thaingi Kyaw (ext. 208) aye@esa.org
    Questions pertaining to billing
  • Meetings Associate: Tricia Crocker (ext. 226) tricia@esa.org
    Annual meeting, registration and exhibit questions 
  • Membership Manager:  Tanya Pendleton (ext. 216) tanya@esa.org
    Membership and certification, institutional subscription questions, current list of section or chapter members 
  • Marketing and Advertising Manager: Eric Gordon (ext. 229) eric@esa.org
  • Webmaster: Toni Kulmala (ext. 210) toni@esa.org
    For general website questions, chapter & section website questions

Public Affairs Office

Science Office

  • Director of Science Programs: Dr. Clifford Duke (ext. 202) csduke@esa.org
  • Science Programs Manager: Jill Petraglia Parsons (ext. 209) jill@esa.org
  • Science Programs Coordinator:Jennifer Riem (ext. 218) jennifer@esa.org
  • Science Programs Assistant: Kimberly Quach (ex. 236) kimberly@esa.org

Education and Diversity Programs Office

education@esa.org

  • Directorm of Education and Diversity Programs: Teresa Mourad (ext. 234) teresa@esa.org
  • Diversity Programs Coordinator: Fred Abbott (ext. 235) fred@esa.org

Frontiers in Ecology and the Environment

frontiers@esa.org

Publications Office

127 West State St., Suite 301, Ithaca, NY 14850-5427
general inquires: (607) 255-3221, Fax (607) 273-3294,  esa_journals@cornell.edu