2013 Election Results

Governing Board members will take office after the 2014 Annual Meeting

President-elect/President/Past President: Monica G. Turner

Vice President for Finance: Evan H. DeLucia

Member at Large: Ana Elise Perez Quintero

Member at Large: Leah R. Gerber

Board of Professional Certification members will take office January 1, 2014

Janet S. MacFall

Sylvie M. Brouder